Vendor List

As a service to our Customers, we have created a list of Merchants/Vendors to assist you in the planning of your event. While Customers are under no obligation to use these Merchants/Vendors, some benefits may include Merchant/Vendor knowledge of Villa Olivia and the Bartlett Park District. Mention that you received their information from this list.

Hotels

Hyatt Place
2750 Greenspoint Pkwy
Hoffman Estates IL, 60169
847.839.1800 ext 5103
bree.angelo@hyatt.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1490 W. Lake St.
Roselle IL, 60172
630.351.0101
r.aharoni@hieroselle.com

Marriott Chicago/Hoffman Estates Hotel
4800 Hoffman Blvd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
847.645.9500
Gina.engler@marriott.com or Laura.vogel@marriott.com

Photographers

Jolie Images
847.850-7052
JolieImages.com
info@jolieimages.com

DeAnda Photography
708.218.5568
www.deandaphotography.com
carol@deandaphotography.com

Dorota Dybala Photography
630.550.7460
dybalastudio.com
dorota@dybalastudio.com

DJ’s

Christian Somera
312.919.3402
Christian.Somera@gmail.com

Chas Vrba
773.879.8257
revrbsound.com
chas@revrbsound.com

MDM Entertainment
773-253-4986
mdmentertainment.com
Pattih@mdmentertainment.com

Florists

Blooming Creations
630.830.8918
flowersbybloomingcreations.com
Bloomingcreations@comcast.net

Little Shop on the Prairie
630.595.1559
310 S. Main Street, Unit B
Lombard, IL 60148
www.littleshopontheprairie.com
Natalia@littleshopontheprairie.com

Town and Country Florist
630.289.2111
855 S. Route 59
Bartlett, IL 60103
Eventsbytcg.com

Officiant

Bakery

Alan Ickes
312.342.6304
Alanickes@hotmail.com

Il Giardino Del Dolce
2859 N Harlem Ave.
Chicago Il 60707
773.889.2388
ilgiardinodeldolce.com

All agreements and contracts between Villa Olivia Customers and Merchants/Vendors are done independently of the Bartlett Park District and are entered into at the Customers and Merchants/Vendors own risk. The Bartlett Park District accepts no responsibility for problems, issues, or disputes that develop between the Customer and the Merchant/Vendor. If you have further questions or concerns, please contact the Banquet Sales Coordinator at 630.540.4190.

FacebookTwitterPinterestww_logoThe_Knot